Skip to content

WHEN HUNGER IS NOT ENOUGH!

April 18, 2013

henryandharper

HOW DOES ONE ACHIEVE SUCCESS; WHEN PURE HUNGER IS NOT ENOUGH TO ACHIEVE IT!

 I’ve dreamed, I’ve visualized, I’ve created product, I have a presentation. But none of this helped me deliver my product to the public. I’m hungry for success, teach me to succeed!

Sheer desperation, most successful people I have read about, have become merely desperate, to achieve what they have. When you know you have something the world needs and want; successful people find ways for them to receive it. I’ve come to understand success can be interpreted as determination on steroids. Do you have it?

When you visualize your dream, it’s easier to lay the bricks to a successful reality.  Tips to help generate the necessary motivation to succeed: We suggest you volunteer for a charity that give you purpose and insight to the less privileged. “Visit with people and organizations you are able to utilize your talent.  Seek out causes that…

View original post 74 more words

No comments yet

Peace. Leave a Reply

